Элитная недвижимость Показать Шанхай декабря 2017

Элитная недвижимость Показать Шанхай 2017 will be the 16th consecutive edition of the acclaimed event. To be held on 8 – 10 December, 2017, at the 5-star Shanghai Marriott City Centre which is a city landmark, easily recognised by its modern architecture and its central position in Shanghai’s landscape.

Элитная недвижимость Показать Шанхай 2017 позволит элитные покупатели недвижимости Китая, чтобы взаимодействовать с большинством мировых компаний престижный недвижимости в гламурной и элегантной атмосфере.

Элитная недвижимость Показать Шанхай 2017 это событие только по приглашению, Приветствуя высоко целевой аудитории китайских люкс покупателей жилой недвижимости, высокого класса инвесторов в недвижимость, VIP-персоны и богатые люди. Over 6,500 VIP покупатели, как ожидается, посетит в этом году издание ведущими зарубежными Китая Выставка Недвижимости.

Мероприятие включает в себя ряд эксклюзивных конференций собственности, семинары и форумы, в том числе престижной VIP Grand Opening и коктейль Гала. Посетители и экспоненты занят и рады в течение трех дней выставки, умножения возможностей для инвесторов в недвижимость и участников взаимодействовать, Обмен и делать бизнес.

ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ К НАМ продать свою недвижимость в ведущих Элитная недвижимость Китаем выставка

Известный Property Developers роскошных событий могут принять участие с центральным Лондоном Недвижимости, чтобы показать их развитие на нашем стенде в рамках выставки.

_________________________

В высоко конкурентной деловой среды в Китае, сумев достичь целевой аудитории пользователей является ключом к успеху.
Элитная недвижимость Показать Шанхай по приглашению событие только что приветствует весьма квалифицированной аудитории китайских High Net Worth лиц и ультра лиц High Net Worth.

Участники выставки в роскоши Property Show в Шанхае 2017 наслаждайтесь целевой рекламы в течение трех дней работы выставки в дополнение к максимальной видимости всей высокого класса коктейлей, винные дегустации, конференции и форумы, проведенные на протяжении всего шоу.

Выставляя с нами, вы будете выгоду от максимального воздействия в рамках Luxury Property Show СМИ: Элитная недвижимость Показать Официальный Показать журнал (Распределение 6,000 копии), The Luxury Property Show Shanghai Newsletters (циркуляция 150,000), а также на Luxury Property Show Shanghai Официальный сайт.

Luxury Property Show Shanghai December 2017

The Luxury Property Show Shanghai 2017 will be the 16th consecutive edition of the acclaimed event. To be held on 8 – 10 December, 2017, at the 5-star Shanghai Marriott City Centre which is a city landmark, easily recognised by its modern architecture and its central position in Shanghai’s landscape.

The Luxury Property Show Shanghai 2017 will allow China’s elite homebuyers to interact with the world’s most prestigious real estate companies in a glamorous and elegant atmosphere.

The Luxury Property Show Shanghai 2017 is an invitation-only event, welcoming a highly targeted audience of Chinese luxury homebuyers, high-end real estate investors, VIPs and wealthy individuals.  Over 6,500 VIP buyers are anticipated to visit this year’s edition of China’s leading overseas property show.

The event incorporates a series of exclusive property conferences, seminars and forums, including the prestigious VIP Grand Opening and the Gala Cocktail. Visitors and exhibitors are kept busy and excited throughout the three days of the show, multiplying the opportunities for property investors and exhibitors to interact, exchange and do business.

JOIN US TO SELL YOUR PROPERTY AT CHINA’S LEADING LUXURY REAL ESTATE EXHIBITION

Prominent Property Developers of luxury developments are welcome to participate with Central London Real Estate to feature their development on our stand within the show.

_________________________

In the highly competitive business environment in China, managing to reach a targeted and qualified audience is the key to success.
The Luxury Property Show Shanghai is an invitation-only event that welcomes a highly qualified audience of Chinese High Net Worth Individuals and Ultra High Net Worth Individuals.

Exhibitors on the Luxury Property Show Shanghai 2017 enjoy a targeted publicity during the three days of the exhibition in addition to maximum visibility throughout the high-end cocktail parties, wine tastings, conferences and forums held throughout the Show.

By exhibiting with us you will benefit from a maximum exposure within the Luxury Property Show media: The Luxury Property Show Official Show Magazine (distribution of 6,000 copies), The Luxury Property Show Shanghai Newsletters (circulation 150,000), as well as on the Luxury Property Show Shanghai Official website.