高端物业展上海十二月 2017

在高端物业展上海 2017 will be the 16th consecutive edition of the acclaimed event. To be held on 8 – 10 December, 2017, at the 5-star Shanghai Marriott City Centre which is a city landmark, easily recognised by its modern architecture and its central position in Shanghai’s landscape.

在高端物业展上海 2017 将使中国的精英购房者在一个迷人和优雅的氛围与世界上最负盛名的房地产企业互动.

在高端物业展上海 2017 是邀请只事件, 欢迎一个高度针对性的受众中国奢侈品购房者, 高端房地产投资者, 贵宾和富人. Over 6,500 VIP买家预计参观今年的版中国领先的海外物业展.

本次活动采用了一系列的专有财产会议, 研讨会和论坛, 包括著名的VIP开幕典礼及晚宴酒会. 参观者和参展商都保持忙碌和兴奋整个展会三天, 对于乘以房地产投资者和参展商进行互动的机会, 交流和做生意.

加入我们出售你的酒店在中国领先的豪华地产展

奢侈品发展突出的房地产开发商,欢迎参加与伦敦市中心房地产为特色的发展对我们的展台内展示.

_________________________

在竞争激烈的商业环境中的中国, 管理以达到有针对性的和合格的观众是成功的关键.
在高端物业展上海是一个邀请,唯一的事件,欢迎高素质的观众中国高净值人士和超高净值人士.

在高端物业展参展上海 2017 展会期间三天,除了最大的可见度在整个高端鸡尾酒会享受有针对性的宣传, 品酒会, 整个展会举行的会议和论坛.

通过与我们参展你会从高端物业展的媒体内最大风险敞口中获益: 在高端物业展官方展杂志 (分布 6,000 副本), The Luxury Property Show Shanghai Newsletters (循环 150,000), 以及对高端物业展上海官方网站.

Luxury Property Show Shanghai December 2017

The Luxury Property Show Shanghai 2017 will be the 16th consecutive edition of the acclaimed event. To be held on 8 – 10 December, 2017, at the 5-star Shanghai Marriott City Centre which is a city landmark, easily recognised by its modern architecture and its central position in Shanghai’s landscape.

The Luxury Property Show Shanghai 2017 will allow China’s elite homebuyers to interact with the world’s most prestigious real estate companies in a glamorous and elegant atmosphere.

The Luxury Property Show Shanghai 2017 is an invitation-only event, welcoming a highly targeted audience of Chinese luxury homebuyers, high-end real estate investors, VIPs and wealthy individuals.  Over 6,500 VIP buyers are anticipated to visit this year’s edition of China’s leading overseas property show.

The event incorporates a series of exclusive property conferences, seminars and forums, including the prestigious VIP Grand Opening and the Gala Cocktail. Visitors and exhibitors are kept busy and excited throughout the three days of the show, multiplying the opportunities for property investors and exhibitors to interact, exchange and do business.

JOIN US TO SELL YOUR PROPERTY AT CHINA’S LEADING LUXURY REAL ESTATE EXHIBITION

Prominent Property Developers of luxury developments are welcome to participate with Central London Real Estate to feature their development on our stand within the show.

_________________________

In the highly competitive business environment in China, managing to reach a targeted and qualified audience is the key to success.
The Luxury Property Show Shanghai is an invitation-only event that welcomes a highly qualified audience of Chinese High Net Worth Individuals and Ultra High Net Worth Individuals.

Exhibitors on the Luxury Property Show Shanghai 2017 enjoy a targeted publicity during the three days of the exhibition in addition to maximum visibility throughout the high-end cocktail parties, wine tastings, conferences and forums held throughout the Show.

By exhibiting with us you will benefit from a maximum exposure within the Luxury Property Show media: The Luxury Property Show Official Show Magazine (distribution of 6,000 copies), The Luxury Property Show Shanghai Newsletters (circulation 150,000), as well as on the Luxury Property Show Shanghai Official website.