场地租金收购

开发商伦敦市中心房地产购买地租, 地主, 投资者, 和其他卖家希望产生有价值的流动性和卸载与所拥有的地租有关的许多负担.

Central London Real Estate is a fast-moving real estate investment firm specialising in the acquisition of residential ground leases. We are established experts in the evolving asset class of UK ground rents, 知道我们的务实, 前瞻性的思维方式和执行速度.

弗里霍尔德地租作为一种资产一般盈余地主的核心业务目标, 房地产投资者和房子的建设者, 需要经验丰富的地租专家的知识和使用复杂的估值模型,以全面了解. 如果没有大的经济规模, 地租是具有挑战性的管理和成本管理, 需要许多额外的业务流程, 专门管理人员和程序按照租赁条款和立法.

伦敦市中心房地产的全面收购的战略重点是收入地租的组合, 复归地租, 私人租赁部门 (PRS) 资产和发展 / 翻新.

许多大型机构地租投资者和基金是缓慢的,难以处理, 大多只希望购买超过最低的价格门槛广泛的投资组合. 许多这些较大地租投资者的工作卖家经常受到过于严格审批要求和过多的尽职调查程序.

伦敦市中心房地产团队和我们的全国领先的专业顾问的综合知识,使我们与业主进行交易, 开发商和其他投资者收购与效率的住宅地租, 质量和透明度. 这些从来没有属性典型地租投资者.

外箱方法

所有租赁的长度和位置的伦敦市中心房地产团队购买地租整个英格兰和威尔士. 我们的创新战略并购提供了灵活性, 使我们能够购买地包括租金投资组合 1,000+ 单位, 公司和不具有最小值或低价格门槛的限制.

我们的地租收购进来的各种形式. 我们购买地租与捆绑商品零售价格指数是固定增加租赁结构或增加 (RPI), 而后者是我们的偏好. 我们还考虑与开发商远期购买协议. 对于这样的收购, 伦敦市中心房地产前锋承诺购买一个新的发展的永久业权土地的租金元素. 这些安排完善发展的整体活力, 资产负债表,并在前期开发阶段获得融资能力.

Quality Property Management

最高品质的物业管理是不可或缺的伦敦市中心房地产业务. 我们的成长地租的投资组合主要集中在收购地的租金对于已经在领先的房地产经理人的专业管理建筑. 由于在黄金地段的建筑物更经常由信誉良好的物业管理公司管理, 对住宅内的资产或直接连接到市中心地租是特别感兴趣的.

我们致力于提供顶级品质的物业管理承租人. 至于保持高质量的资产我们的承诺的一部分, 我们更希望控制管理,为我们的建筑物分配, 而不是依赖于承租人资管理公司, 这在质量和专业有很大的不同.

除了提供承租人与质量管理, 伦敦市中心房地产“我们高度重视物业管理进一步支持我们解决问题的方式收购使我们能够熟练地掌握和解决复杂的或具有挑战性的情况下,. 我们丰富的经验在为有需要的主要作品的网站获取和管理地租, 丰富的物业管理大修, 未完成的或有缺陷的建筑物.

创新的伙伴关系和发展

纵观我们的业务, 伦敦市中心房地产看到值,其中有些没有. 这包括我们创造机会并承认与新合作的价值的能力, 不够成熟的开发. 事实上, 我们的许多最大的并购已经从建设有开发商,其产品最初并不符合比较传统的投资者的投资准则的长期合作关系朵朵.

伦敦市中心房地产不断与各种规模的开发者在开发前的规划和发展的各个阶段合作. 我们的资产管理团队和法律专家在构建开发租赁租金检讨条款时,确保有竞争力的长期租约维持利率最大化的最终开发价值提供宝贵的指导.

我们的发展地租操作还侧重于重建和现有建筑物翻新. 我们购买住宅地租从谁是翻新或装修现有机组增加租金收入业主或开发商和 / 或租户组合的价值. 我们也有机会投资于地租未来发展的永久业权土地上, 经常在当地规划政策变化的结果,以满足不断增长的人口需求.

Ground Rent Acquisitions

Central London Real Estate purchase ground rents from developers, landlords, investors, and other sellers looking to generate valuable liquidity and offload the many burdens associated with owning ground rents.

Central London Real Estate is a fast-moving real estate investment firm specialising in the acquisition of residential ground leases. We are established experts in the evolving asset class of UK ground rents, known for our pragmatic, forward-thinking approach and speed of execution.

Freehold ground rent as an asset is generally surplus to the core business objectives of landlords, real estate investors and house builders, requiring the knowledge of experienced ground rent experts and the use of complex valuation models to fully understand. Without large economies of scale, ground rents are challenging to manage and costly to administer, requiring numerous additional business processes, dedicated managers and procedures in accordance with lease terms and legislation.

Central London Real Estate’s comprehensive acquisitions strategy focuses on a combination of income ground rents, reversionary ground rents, private rented sector (PRS) assets and development / refurbishment.

Many large institutional ground rent investors and funds are slow and difficult to work with, most only looking to purchase extensive portfolios that exceed a minimum price threshold. Sellers working with many of these larger ground rent investors are frequently subjected to overly rigid approval requirements and excessive due diligence processes.

The combined knowledge of the Central London Real Estate team and our nation-leading specialist advisors enable us to transact with landlords, developers and other investors to acquire residential ground rents with efficiency, quality and transparency. These have never been attributes typical of ground rent investors.

Outside The Box Approach

The Central London Real Estate team purchases ground rents of all lease lengths and locations throughout England and Wales. Our innovative acquisitions strategy provides flexibility, enabling us to purchase ground rent portfolios consisting of 1,000+ units, companies and without the restrictions of a minimum value or low price threshold.

Our ground rent acquisitions come in various forms. We purchase ground rents with either fixed increase lease structures or increases tied to the Retail Price Index (RPI), with the latter being our preference. We also consider forward purchase agreements with developers. For such acquisitions, Central London Real Estate forward commits to purchase the freehold ground rent element of a new development. These arrangements improve the development’s overall viability, balance sheet and ability to secure financing at the predevelopment stage.

Quality Property Management 

Property management of the highest quality is integral to the Central London Real Estate business. Our growing ground rent portfolio is focused on the acquisition of ground rents for buildings that have been under the professional management of leading property managers. As buildings in prime locations are more frequently managed by reputable property management firms, ground rents for residential assets within or directly connected to city centers are of particular interest.

Our dedication to providing leaseholders with top quality property management. As part of our commitment to maintaining high quality assets, we prefer to control the assignment of management for our buildings, rather than relying on leaseholder-owned management companies, which vary widely in quality and professionalism.

In addition to providing leaseholders with quality management, Central London Real Estate’ our highly regarded property managers further support our problem-solving acquisitions approach enabling us to skilfully acquire and resolve complex or challenging situations. We are highly experienced at acquiring and managing ground rents for sites in need of major works, extensive property management overhaul, unfinished or defective buildings.

Innovative Partnerships and Development

Throughout our business, Central London Real Estate sees value where others do not. This includes our ability to create opportunities and recognise the value of partnering with newer, less established developers. In fact, many of our largest acquisitions have stemmed from building long-term relationships with developers whose product initially did not fit the investment criteria of more traditional investors.

Central London Real Estate is continually partnering with developers of all sizes at all stages of predevelopment planning and development. Our Asset Management team and legal specialists provide valuable guidance when structuring rent review provisions in developer leases to maximise final development value by ensuring a competitive long lease hold interest.

Our development ground rent operation also focuses on the redevelopment and refurbishment of existing buildings. We purchase residential ground rents from landlords or developers who are refurbishing or renovating existing units to increase rental income and / or the value of a tenanted portfolio. We also invest in ground rents with opportunities for future development on the freehold land, often as a result of changes in local planning policies to meet growing population demand.