海德公园一号, 100 骑士, 伦敦. SW1

14000英镑/周
  • ID ­ldohp140816
  • Status: 出租
  • 物业类型:
  • 上市类型: 配股

属性说明

一个特殊的三间卧室的公寓,室内由糖果设计 & 糖果在骑士桥的心脏具有里程碑意义的海德公园一号的发展, 其中著名建筑师的组合, 设计师, 艺术家和华东方酒店集团确保了独特的经验和服务各个层面交付.

该公寓位于五楼 (朝南城一面) 并已内饰设计由糖果 & 糖果. 对比
定制细木工用材和软质感的面料加上醒目的墙面材料之间创造了一个宽松的, 宽敞的客厅. 定制家具利用面积最大的效果营造了一个温馨和个人空间.

海德公园一号提供的服务和设施,无与伦比的范围, 由文华东方酒店的所有管理. 糖果 & 糖果, 世界著名的为他们的精雕细琢和风格, 有专门设计的建筑的所有公共区域, 包括一流的温泉浴场和休闲设施, 盛大双高接待大厅, 园区图书馆和蛇形套房.

3 卧室 : 3 浴室 : 2 接待室 : 厨房 : 阳台 : 街边停车位 : 车库 : Swimming Pool : 健身房 : 电梯 : 门房 : EPC额定C
每周以合同为准14000英镑 (收费) – 布置

附加功能

地图 & 路线

Gavin Tokely

联系代理

找到你的新家

image

One Hyde Park, 100 Knightsbridge, London. SW1

£14,000/week
  • ID ­ldohp140816
  • Status: For Rent
  • Property type:
  • Listing type: Lettings

Property Description

An exceptional three bedroom apartment interior designed by Candy & Candy in the landmark One Hyde Park development in the heart of Knightsbridge, where the combination of leading architects, designers, artists and the Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group ensures that a unique experience and service is delivered on every level.

The apartment is located on the fifth floor (south-facing city side) and has been interior designed by Candy & Candy. The contrast
between bespoke timber joinery and soft textured fabrics combined with striking wall coverings has created a relaxed, spacious living area. Bespoke furniture utilises the area to maximum effect creating an inviting and personal space.

One Hyde Park offers an unparalleled range of services and amenities, all managed by Mandarin Oriental Hotels. Candy & Candy, world-renowned for their uncompromising attention to detail and style, have exclusively designed all the communal areas of the building, including the superb spa and recreation facilities, the grand double-height reception lobby, the Park Library and the Serpentine Suite.

3 Bedrooms : 3 Bathrooms : 2 Reception Rooms : Kitchen : Balcony : Off-street Parking : Garage : Swimming Pool : Gym : Lift : Concierge : EPC Rating C
£14,000 per week Subject To Contract (fees apply) – Furnished

Additional Features

Map & Directions

Gavin Tokely

Contact Agent

Find your new home